Well here I am.

January 16, 2009

I was dragged kicking and screaming on to facebook, I’ve twittered for work, and now I have a blog. 

For anyone that doesn’t know me, I live in Bucks County, PA with my loving and ever-patient dh, my 2dds, 7 & 4, 5 dogs, 4 cats and a parrot (that’s where the ever patient part of dh comes from).  I currently work full time outside of the home, but don’t know how much longer that will be true.  My hobby (and the primary reason for this blog) is my pets. 

My youngest dog, Carla, just finished her Advanced Rally title, but before we start working on our Excellent title, there are a few things I need to sharpen up – primarily our come fronts.  So tonight I went back to basics and started working on getting her comfortable between my feet. 

Carla wins her RA title on her 2nd Birthday

Carla wins her RA title on her 2nd Birthday

Leave a Reply

