2 Days Old

February 3, 2010

Puppies at two days. They’re doing much better than I am, I’m a wreck.  Having puppies is stressful!  So far though, all is well.   I am also amazed at how hard it is to take pictures of these little guys.  They may not be able to walk, but they sure do squirm! 

I tried to take some pictures that would show their markings.  I’m assuming this will get easier once they’re a little bigger.

Today Carla and I took the first tiny step to getting back in shape for agility.  I had her run up the teeter board a few times, and do a couple of jumps in my basement.  Not much, but it’s a start, and more importantly, reassured me that she’s feeling ok.

One Response to “2 Days Old”

  1. Lisa Says:

    They are adorable!


Leave a Reply

